EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Rachelle Kelly Gonzalez
Rachelle Kelly Gonzalez
2022-08-01
We have used A.L Home Inspections three times. Aaron is personable, highly knowledgeable, and provides a thorough written report with photo documentation in a timely manner. Don’t hesitate to call Aaron for your home inspection needs.
Read more
Dave Jackson
Dave Jackson
2022-07-13
Made the energy assessment easy from start to finish. Highly recommend
Read more
Ellie McLachlin
Ellie McLachlin
2022-05-14
Aaron was very helpful and informative!
Read more
Chuck Purdy
Chuck Purdy
2022-05-05
Excellent service. Quick service. Called on Friday and had an appointment for Monday am and he was on time with all of his tools in hand.
Read more
Joanne S
Joanne S
2022-04-22
Aaron is professional and knowledgeable in the work he does. He was able to pick up a leak in my roof that I didn’t know was there and help me figure out where another leak in a bedroom was coming from. Highly recommend.
Read more
joyce john
joyce john
2022-04-20
Aaron was punctual, extremely polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. All the top qualities of a company you can hope to have. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and will not hesitate to refer him to anyone asking. Great job Aaron and thanks so much for your help. Julie
Read more
m & c Penny
m & c Penny
2022-04-07
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
2022-03-19
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely experts in the business who takes time out to clearly explain what needs to be done and why. AWESOME COMPANY!
Read more
Jenny Kustermans
Jenny Kustermans
2022-03-04
Robi Witmer
Robi Witmer
2022-02-24
Aaron was great. He was knowledgeable, efficient and worked quickly. He was very friendly and helpful answering my questions.
Read more

A.L. Home Inspections Testimonials

Why Choose A.L. Home Inspections?

We are certified members that stipulate professional Home Inspection services standards. In addition to pointing out the problem, we also tell you the cause and teach you how to prevent it in the future.

We are flexible, and our inspection exercise is non-invasive.

Scroll to Top